If content or features included with your membership are defective, unavailable or do not perform as stated, you may contact our support team to request a refund at any time. When a refund is granted, we’ll revoke access to the paid service and your money will be returned.
If you purchased a BTV Global membership through iTunes, you’ll need to contact Apple support to request a refund. Apple’s own refund policy will apply.
You may cancel your membership at any time. We do not provide refunds or credits for partially elapsed billing periods. When you cancel your membership, you will continue to have access until the end of your billing period.